darts and rainbows.

she had darts tonight, and i stayed home as i usually do to work on some things. her work schedule makes it so she has to go straight there afterward, and it just seems silly to take two cars to the same place. although i love going along sometimes, i also don’t mind staying home. i got a new computer a while ago and am giving my old one to my sister, so i finally got around to taking all of my files off and cleaning things up before i hand it over. this is twofold good: it will make my sister happy because she’ll finally get her computer, and my wife happy because it’s one more thing out of my office and a step closer to some modicum of order in here. now there are only about a million more to go.

but she called me on her way there just to tell me she saw an amazing rainbow. damn i love this woman. they won five out of the seven games, just in case you were wondering.

0 Responses to “darts and rainbows.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

July 2008
S M T W T F S
    Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


