I hate school.

Okay, I don’t really hate school. I’m just frustrated with the process and ready to be done. Next quarter is going to be so stressful and I’m not looking forward to it. The only positive is that I’ll have one of my favorite professors for both classes I’m taking, and they’re both online so I won’t have to go to campus. Of course, that’s what I thought this quarter–but I won’t have math to contend with, either. Our house is a mess and I feel guilty because most of it is that I’ve been so busy with homework and studying that I haven’t taken the time to do much–or haven’t had the time to take. Firefly has been spending so much time working on the bathroom and I can’t keep up with my laundry.

Oh well. I’m not going to think about it any more. We’re on our way out the door for game night at a friend’s place. That’s way more fun than thinking about school.

0 Responses to “I hate school.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


