ugh.

Today has gotten away from me. I didn’t get up until noon. I had…well, a really good time last night, but I paid for it a bit. We went to the hardware store this afternoon and bought some things, then worked on the bathroom for a while. We got quite a bit done, but were hot and tired so we had a late dinner and watched a little TV when we were done. Now I’m trying to get my homework finished and of course I can’t get into it so it’s taking me forever. I just want to go to bed.

Oh, and I caught one of our cats peeing on the carpet in the middle of the dining room earlier. I think someone might need to go to the vet.

0 Responses to “ugh.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


