aren’t i domestic?

I made zucchini bread today while Firefly and my dad worked on the plumbing. It turned out well, although I’m not sure how well I like this recipe. I’ve also been doing the laundry I’ve been procrastinating on, in preparation for a night away tomorrow. We’re going to a theme park with some friends and staying the night. My sister is fabulous and is coming by in the evening to give the kitty her pill. I wanted to take a shower tonight, but I forgot and put another load in the wash. I’m not sure I want to stay up to wait for it, and to say that I’m bad at getting up early in the morning would be an understatement. I’ll just have to take one when I get home from work. I’m only there a half day tomorrow, assuming I can get everything done that I need to.

0 Responses to “aren’t i domestic?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


