so busy.

I’m so close to being done with the quarter. I have one assignment left for each class. One set of essay questions and my math final. Next quarter is going to be rough. Two writing classes and working full time is crazy. I don’t know what I’m thinking. Oh, yes I do. I’m thinking I want to be done sooner rather than later so I can focus on our baby when it comes, not worry about homework.

My dad came over this morning and worked on the bathroom with Firefly. They got everything ready and she scheduled the plumbing inspection for tomorrow, but poor thing didn’t even get to bed until 2 in the afternoon. I came home from work to find a little love note on the kitchen counter and her fast asleep. I woke her up around 8:30, but she was still pretty exhausted and she’ll have to stay up for the inspection in the morning. She was going to see about taking tomorrow night off, which would be great since I took Friday off for her birthday and she could get some real sleep.

Now I get to go tidy things up a bit to get ready for the inspector. I should also take some pictures of the new progress. I’ve been taking some every time we get something done, but I need to get them on the computer. Another thing to add to my list of things to do…

0 Responses to “so busy.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


