school

I have officially submitted my first two assignments for the quarter. Okay, so it was just the “introduce yourself” post on the discussion board, but still. Two down, two hundred to go! And maybe I’m a little bit prone to exaggeration on occasion. We’re actually at the apartment of a couple we’re friends with. They’re all in the other room playing Gui.tar Hero, and I’ve been watching through the doorway and figuring out what to tell a bunch of random strangers about myself. Although it turns out that one of the people in one of my classes may not be a completely random stranger, but rather a mostly-random not-quite-stranger that I’ve worked with in a roundabout way. She directed one of the short pieces that made up the last show I was in. I think. Then again, I could be wrong; It’s been known to happen. But seeing as how she mentioned the particular theatre by name and had to post a picture I don’t think so.

I should probably go into the other room and be social now that I’ve finished the assignments for today.

0 Responses to “school”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


