doot doot.

So it seems that the Clo.mid may be having a bit of an effect on Firefly, but not too bad. She’s been getting hot, although I wouldn’t necessarily say hot flashes since it seems it comes on gradually and lasts for quite a while, and she was really grumpy and moody earlier today, although that didn’t seem to last too long. Thank goodness it’s not the other way around.

She got some stuff done in the bathroom earlier today with my dad, and after I got home we finished putting in the sky tube that’s like a skylight but not. It went much more smoothly than the one in the other bathroom did. One of these days I’m going to get some pictures up.

I’m trying to come up with a third biographical-type story to write the first paragraph of for one of my classes. I already have the first two and am pretty much done with them, I’m just having a hard time coming up with the last. I’m not feeling very exciting. It’s due by tomorrow at noon, so I need to get it done tonight and sent in. I should get back to it. I did get my books in the mail today, so tomorrow night I’ll be catching up on my reading. Huzzah.

0 Responses to “doot doot.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


