so much to do

My head is feeling much better today, although I think it’s about to explode from all the homework I’ve been doing. I didn’t get much accomplished while we were gone other than reading, so now I’m playing catch up on my writing. I’ve been glued to my computer for the last few hours working and I think I’m about done with one of my assignments, but I still have a lot to do on the other. I’m hoping it doesn’t keep me up too much longer, as I’m guessing that Firefly will be ready for bed soon.

She’s still wearing her work uniform. It’s kind of sexy.

We’re about to go crazy waiting either for her to start her cycle or Friday to get here so we can test. This two week wait is miserable.

I’m ready to go to bed. I really want to just say to hell with the rest of my homework for tonight and go cuddle under the covers.

0 Responses to “so much to do”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


