what day is it again?

I keep thinking it’s Tuesday. All day today. The only good thing about this is that I have one less day left to work this week than I thought. I haven’t been feeling great today. I was congested and sneezy at work, but it seems to have passed now. Maybe there’s something in my office that I’m allergic to. Like work. Or maybe it was the cup of coffee that I spilled all over my desk…nah, can’t be that.

How about I share a photo or two from our trip? Sound good? Okay:

And how about this one:

So lovely. This blog is kind of boring, isn’t it? I should try to post more pictures. That would make it more visually appealing. In theory, at least.

0 Responses to “what day is it again?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


