grr.

Firefly made a very stupid decision. And got caught. The long and short of it is that she can’t drive at all for two weeks, and after that it’s work and back until the end of April. She’ll also have to go away for three days at some point during the next 90. I’m just hoping that my boss will be understanding and let me shift my work schedule back an hour for the next two weeks while I cart her ass back and forth.

2 Responses to “grr.”


  1. 1 Duchess November 4, 2008 at 3:31 am

    Crap! What a mess. I am so sorry. What awful timing too. Sending you more hugs.

  2. 2 Nikki November 4, 2008 at 9:04 am

    Well I think I’ve told you by now I just went through that exact same ordeal. If either of you need any help or advice, please call me.


Leave a Reply

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


