sore

My leg has been feeling tight and sore all day. I was limping a bit earlier, but I seem to have walked it out at the moment. I’ve got a pretty red crescent on the back side of my knee as well as a little discoloration around it, and it hurts a bit to bend it but I think it will be okay in a day or two. Firefly said her back was a little stiff but she didn’t know if it was directly related to last night. I wonder how the cyclist is feeling, seeing as how he went head first over his handlebars and onto the pavement. He wasn’t even wearing a helmet.

0 Responses to “sore”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


