can i have some more hours in the day, please?

Well, I’m getting closer to being caught up on my homework. I turned in two assignments that were slightly late yesterday. I have two more due this week, and while I’m not sure about one of them I should be able to get the other in. Hopefully on time.

The good thing about having so much to do, and having Firefly here at night all week, is that I’ve barely had time to think about the fact that we’re just about one week into the TWW. I can’t speak for her, but it seems like this time it’s moving a lot faster. Or maybe I’m just obsessing less, which is entirely possible. I’m also not feeling as optimistic this time around. Tomorrow afternoon I’m taking her in for a blood test to see if the doctor will need to up her Clo.mid dosage if this cycle doesn’t work.

I’m also going to a hockey game tomorrow night with OM, since Firefly has darts and can’t go with me herself. I’m looking forward to it. We’ve been doing really well recently, and I hope they keep it up. It’s always fun, but it’s even more fun when your team is winning.

1 Response to “can i have some more hours in the day, please?”


  1. 1 Sam November 12, 2008 at 10:31 am

    glad to hear that the wait is better this time. Sending good baby thoughts.

    Sam


Leave a Reply

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


