updates.

They decided to do the trach on Firefly’s uncle after all. They were supposed to do it yesterday, but we haven’t heard if it happened for sure. They were also trying to take him off the sed.atives, but when they did he got agitated so they haven’t really been able to. I’m pretty worried.

I went and did my school thing, and then got to listen to the first part of the second period of the hockey game on my way home. I watched the rest of the game with Firefly when I got home. We thoroughly trounced the other team in an away game, and they played an awesome game. Now Bennder and her girlfriend are over and we’re playing D.r Mar.io. I need to come up with a nickname other than Bennder’s girlfriend, and they’re not being very helpful.

I should be working on homework and I probably will later, but right now I’m just really enjoying hanging out and not having to think about anything else.

Five days until testing.

2 Responses to “updates.”


  1. 1 Nat November 15, 2008 at 11:53 am

    My prayers are with Firefly’s uncle. I’m sorry all this is going on.

    On another note, my friends were having trouble getting pregnant and are going through invitro right now. I think she can test Monday. So, good thoughts to both of you with that!

  2. 2 bluedaisyus November 15, 2008 at 11:31 pm

    Thanks. He’s doing better, so that’s very good news.


Leave a Reply

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


