woah.

Hello, new WP dashboard. This might take a bit of getting used to, but I like it. My Goog.le reader seems to have changed tonight as well. Everyone’s updating, it seems.

My dad wasn’t able to come work on the bathroom yesterday, which was okay since we had to get to Firefly’s dart game so there wouldn’t have been much time to really get anything done. He did come today, and they made a good bit of progress. They put down some plywood to level out the floor between the old and new, finished up around the shower base, and trimmed out around the shower door to get it ready for drywall. He’s coming over earlier than usual tomorrow since Firefly will be able to sleep at night and won’t need as much rest. It should go pretty quickly and I’m hoping they’ll be able to get it finished in one day, which is pretty likely. They should at least get close, and then we’ll really be able to see the room take shape. I can’t wait!

I still haven’t decided about the reading tomorrow. I could use the extra credit, but I don’t have any idea what to read. I need to go through some things and see what I have that I would feel okay about reading in front of people. We’ll see.

And that’s my update for today.

0 Responses to “woah.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

December 2008
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


