brrr!

It is so cold outside, and it’s been snowing off and on although very little of it seems to be sticking. The low tonight is forecast in the teens, and It’s supposed to be back up in the 50s on Sunday. Crazy. I want to just stay home rather than go out, try to find parking and walk to the show, but I’m going anyway. I need to get out of the house, and I haven’t seen my friend in a while so I am really looking forward to that, as well as hanging out with Bean and Badger.

I’ve made more progress on my schoolwork today, but I have quite a way to go before I’ll be done. I’m sure I’ll spend most of the next two days working on it–with the exception of the game tomorrow, of course.

It’s so strange not having Firefly here. She’s gone away for work before, but it’s always been during the week and never on a weekend. Okay, I know it’s technically during the week right now, but I was off and she’s normally here during the day. I’m missing her terribly right now and I still have two more days to go until she’s home.

0 Responses to “brrr!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

December 2008
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


