snipets

I had a blast at the game. We won, which is awesome of course. We’re moving back up a bit in the standings. Always a good thing! Hopefully we can keep it up.

I was invited to go bowling with some friends, but I’m exhausted and still have homework to do, and I realized that had to make a run to the store after the game so I skipped out.

I’ve gotten a couple of loads of laundry done, which I had been neglecting.I haven’t gotten the shelves that Firefly asked me to stain finished, and I’m not sure I’m going to. Oops.

I had a miserable morning. I spent around two hours curled up on the couch with a heating pad from cramps, even after taking the prescription I have for them.

Firefly is supposed to get done earlier tomorrow than originally planned. I’ll be picking her up around 4:30, and I can’t wait!

0 Responses to “snipets”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

December 2008
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


