stuff.

We’re having some nasty weather here. Firefly was late to work because of an accident, even though she left with plenty of time. That’s never fun. I’m hoping they’re clear by the time she’s heading home and I’m heading to work. I’m not a fan of driving on slick roads.

We also have a new TV that is now set upon the new stand we got because the new TV won’t fit on the old one. The cable company is sending someone tomorrow to upgrade our service. They had a special going on, so we’ll actually be paying less every month even with the new stuff. I’m looking forward to it. There’s a hockey game tomorrow and I can’t wait to see what it looks like on the bigger screen, and in HD to boot.

Our appointment for the dye test is next Tuesday, and the US is scheduled for Friday. I’m guessing that means I’m right about an insem the following Monday assuming that everything is fine after the test. We’ll have to go to the US before we head out to her parents’ house, and I need to talk to my boss because I’ll be the only one in the office that Friday and it will mean I have to leave early unless someone else takes her, which I’m not too keen on. I’m feeling pretty good about our decision to switch donors.

Oh, and although I haven’t finished one class and have an extension from my prof to get it done, she did post my grade for the other class. I got an A. That makes me happy.

0 Responses to “stuff.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

December 2008
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


