who me?

Firefly and I watched a very exciting hockey game tonight. She laughed at me as I screamed and jumped around. I’m going to have to watch my mouth once we do have babies. Actually, I should probably start now so I can give myself a head start. I’m like a sailor. Really, it’s ridiculous. She says I should start a jar, and by the time baby comes we’ll have enough in there to buy some really nice stuff. I think she’s exaggerating. Just a little.

5 Responses to “who me?”


  1. 1 Dawn January 14, 2009 at 12:04 am

    Um does that mean…

  2. 2 wishinghopingpraying January 14, 2009 at 1:11 am

    I have a dirty mouth too. It’s awful. I can’t seem to help myself, especially at hockey games. I think we will have childen that swear, I have accepted it. Classy, no?

  3. 3 Nikki January 14, 2009 at 9:21 am

    Well I guess that counts me out for babysitting.

  4. 4 Sam January 14, 2009 at 11:08 am

    i too have a potty mouth but have learned to tame it when not at school. It can be done. I just have to really think about it and then it becomes a habit. I am really good at swearing in my head and then saying things cleanly and calmly out loud. So I am thinking “I just fucking told you what to do with your god dam worksheet” but the words come out as “Perhaps I was unclear, I would like you to pass your worksheet forward when you complete it.” Start now you may be slightly clean mouthed by the time they arrive. Also my dad replaced asshole with turkey when we where young and attending sporting events. Maybe you could start using some new words! Good Luck
    Oh and kids swear alot these days. I just overheard a kid telling another kid to screw themselves. Oh don’t I just love my job!

  5. 5 she January 14, 2009 at 8:00 pm

    hugs to both of you.


Leave a Reply

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


