some good baby news

Firefly is officially an aunt for the second time. Firefly’s aunt apparently thinks I’m also an auntie, including me in a email of congratulations sent to Firefly and Bennder. Part of me really wants to write back to her and say “thanks, now can you convince brother of that?” but I think that’s probably not a good idea. I’ll just let myself be happy about the inclusion, although it’s really not surprising considering the source.

And in other good baby news, our friends whose baby was born early by c-section on Chri.stmas eve now have their beautiful boy at home with them. Congratulations!

I hope I have some good baby news of my own to post soon…

1 Response to “some good baby news”


  1. 1 wishinghopingpraying January 17, 2009 at 5:01 am

    I am so happy to hear you were included in the email. Also, wonderful news about your friends baby. And finally, yes, you will have great news to post very soon!


Leave a Reply

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


