test complete.

I went and took my math exam after work today with no problems. There wasn’t much of a line to speak of, just a few people in front of me–unlike Saturday when it came out of the room, down a hallway and back again, up a ramp, up the stairs, around an alcove and back down again. So much less stressful. It took me about an hour to complete so I definitely wouldn’t have had time on Saturday even if I had decided to wait. I feel pretty good about it, and now all I have to do is wait for the grade. The exam itself was very similar to the review my professor posted, so I’m very glad I took the time to go over it thoroughly. I’m already at work on the next section, which isn’t due until next Monday.

I’ve also been trying to figure out what I’m going to do for my capstone presentation. It’s an English focus. Anyone have any ideas? Preferably something that uses Po.werPoint? I’ve been slowly getting the other things together that I need, like my academic resume and introductory letter, but I can’t seem to come up with anything for the presentation.

Other than that, not much happening today.

Oh, but my throat is feeling a bit scratchy which is never good. Hopefully it’s just some weird weather thing since it’s been a bit warmer for the past few days. And I’m crampy.

1 Response to “test complete.”


  1. 1 wishinghopingpraying February 3, 2009 at 1:39 am

    Glad you got the test out of the way! Nip that scratchy throat in the bud with some Zinc, C and soup.


Leave a Reply

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


