yuck.

IIIIIII feel like craaaaaaaaaaap. I came home from work and went straight to bed, where I slept for an hour and a half or so. Firefly came in to wake me up and let me know the hockey game was starting soon. She made me soup and grilled cheese, and then we watched the game–although I kept dozing off. I’m going to head to bed and hope it’s better in the morning. I have too much to do at work this week and don’t want to call off. I’d really like to stop sneezing and blowing my nose, it’s making me cough. Blah.

3 Responses to “yuck.”


  1. 1 wishinghopingpraying February 4, 2009 at 3:32 am

    It sounds awful. Poor thing. I hope the soup and some sleep help and you are back on your feet in no time.

  2. 2 Sam February 4, 2009 at 7:45 am

    sorry hope you feel better soon!

  3. 3 bluedaisyus February 4, 2009 at 11:03 pm

    Thanks ladies. I’m working on it!


Leave a Reply

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


