i’m tired.

I decided to call off today. I slept in until around 11 or so, then got up and did some stuff for around an hour and proceeded to fall asleep on the couch for another few hours. I don’t know if I’m feeling better or not. I’m still coughing a lot and am exhausted, but I seem to be blowing my nose less so that’s something I suppose.

We wanted to go see a show tonight, but decided it would be better for me to stay home and rest instead of hacking through it–both for me and the actors and other audience members. We’re going to be downtown next Friday for a hockey game, so we’re planning to go afterward and see it then. I would hope I’ll be recovered enough by that point.

That’s it for today. I’m too tired and feeling the strain of being less than two days out from testing.

0 Responses to “i’m tired.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


