bed time.

I finished my homework last night but then I couldn’t sleep. I was still awake at 2 am and had to be at work at 7:30 as usual, which sucked. I went to darts with Firefly tonight, though, which was fun. They won 5 of the 7 which is very cool, and I did in fact get to watch most of the hockey game. We had to leave before it was over to hurry home so Firefly could get to work, but we listened to the end on the radio and got to hear them win.

I took my math quiz when I got home. I didn’t do quite as well as the last four, but still got 10 out of 12–and the class average was noticeably lower on this one as well, so I don’t feel too bad.

I got my computer back at work this morning. My boss made a bet with me yesterday that I wouldn’t get it back today but I had faith in my tech guys, so now he owes me a soda. He was shocked when I was back up and running at my own desk by 10 am. I was having some issues with the network disconnecting me this afternoon but I think they were working on the system. A little frustrating since pretty much all of my work is online, but I managed to finish everything and only stayed over an hour, which I’ll get at time and a half to use later. I’m hoping that I can get everything done quickly tomorrow, and I expect that I will barring any major catastrophes. If so I’ll be able to make it down to the school to meet with my old professor.

Also tomorrow: U/S.

Now: bed.

0 Responses to “bed time.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


