this is going to be a busy week.

The training went well at work today. We’ve got another one scheduled for tomorrow that I’m anticipating will be a bit more difficult just because of the group, but hopefully it won’t be too bad. We’ve got a ton of other work to do as well, so I’m anticipating a pretty hectic week with a bit of overtime–especially since I had to stay over more than an hour today. But it’s more time to save for later.

I really want my results from my math exam. I’m hoping I did well, and I feel like I did, but I want to know. I’ve got an assignment due by Friday, and a very busy week ahead. We’ll see how that goes.

I’ve made a bit more progress with my portfolio, but not as much as I would like. I’m feeling the time crunch. I think I’ll be okay, but I’m stressing a bit. I think I’ll be fine with the presentation, but I have a lot to do still for everything.

Spider and I are doing the cake decorating thing. We’re signed up for the Thursday class. I’m excited! I think it’ll be a lot of fun and I’m really looking forward to it, and it’ll be great having something to do regularly together. We have our first one this week.

2 Responses to “this is going to be a busy week.”


  1. 1 wishinghopingpraying March 3, 2009 at 2:15 am

    Enjoy your class! I took a few of them and really liked it. If you lived closer I’d lend you my supples, they can add up quickly! Have fun.

  2. 2 bluedaisyus March 4, 2009 at 12:28 am

    Aw, thanks. You’re awesome!


Leave a Reply

March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


