i am so tired.

I am going to be dragging today, I can tell already. Last night was Firefly’s dart league tournament so we didn’t get home until after 1 in the morning–not so great when you have to be at work at 7:30. Of course, it was totally worth it. Not only did it mean that she was home last night, so I actually got to sleep next to my wife on a weeknight, but the team came in third place overall which is awesome. It was kind of funny, too, because no one on the team realized exactly how far they had made it until the guy running things asked them to come up on stage and announced it. Very cool, and I’m very proud of them.

I also believe that I neglected to mention the other day, in the excitement of recapping our trip, that I told my boss and coworker on Tuesday that we’re expecting. He said he’s very excited for us (they both were)–then asked how long he was going to have to do without me. So I guess now the cat is officially out of the bag at work. Huh.

0 Responses to “i am so tired.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




May 2009
S M T W T F S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

NaBloPoMo

November 2010