oh, my head.

Ugh. I have a raging headache and nothing seems to be working. It’s not a migraine yet, but it feels like it could work its way into one.

Firefly had a four-day weekend, so getting up this morning sucked. I love it when she’s here, but damn it’s hard to leave her there.

I did go to the gym with Bean after work today. There wasn’t a trainer available and we didn’t want to just go at the machines willy-nilly since it’s been so long since we dragged our butts in there, so we made an appointment for Wednesday and spent some time on the bicycles.

Then I came home and Firefly and I made dinner, and we cuddled while she napped before work.

That was my exciting day in a nutshell. Now I need to go to bed. Headache, please go away. Thank you.

1 Response to “oh, my head.”


  1. 1 Liz May 19, 2009 at 8:03 pm

    I have a terrible headache today, too. Hugs.


Leave a Reply

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


