where are my sunglasses?

Oh my goodness, I feel like crap today. We had a busy day yesterday and finished it off at a friend’s house sitting around a fire with a few drinks. Well, not Firefly, but everyone else.

Or in my case, a lot of drinks. Strong drinks. Probably more alcohol than I’ve ever had in any one sitting.

Don’t let other people make your drinks for you.

I don’t even remember half of the night. Ugh. This is why I’m not a big drinker.

I think I was still drunk when I got up this morning.

And apparently I’m going to do drag.

2 Responses to “where are my sunglasses?”


  1. 1 Sam June 1, 2009 at 8:01 am

    oh dear! I keep saying i am eating for 2. Shazam keeps saying she is drinking for two. Must be the case at your house too! Good luck and try to avoid loud noise!

  2. 2 bluedaisyus June 1, 2009 at 11:05 pm

    LOL! The worst part is that I don’t really drink a lot so I’m really not used to dealing with it. I took a nice long nap and although this morning was still a little rough I’m definitely feeling a lot better now!


Leave a Reply

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


