long day, short post.

Today was a loooooong day. I spent most of it training staff, then as I was trying to leave my office people kept coming in needing to talk to me so I ended up getting out about 45 minutes later than I should have.

The only good part about that is that I should be able to leave 45 minutes early tomorrow, which means we can get on the road earlier and perhaps beat all the rush hour traffic. I still need to finish up some laundry and get my clothes packed up, which I’m hoping to do tonight before heading to bed.

I’ll be missing my workout at the gym tomorrow, but it’s my ab day so I’m hoping I can find time to do some of it on my own while we’re gone–if I can stay motivated! I doubt I’ll be making up the cardio, but you do what you can. I’ll be back at it on Monday, I promise.

0 Responses to “long day, short post.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


