oh yeah!

I forgot to tell you my funny story from last week!

So I came home from work and I went walking down the hall with Firefly following me to chat about nothing in particular…and then out of nowhere she says, “did you know you have a hole in your pants?”

“What?! No! Where!”

“Um. Right there. In your butt.”

“OH MY GOD! I have a hole in my butt? You mean I’ve been walking around showing my ass to everyone at work all day? How bad is it?!”

“Not too bad. It’s pretty small. I mean, I can tell that you’re wearing red and white striped undies, but…”

“WHAT?! You can see what color my panties are and it’s not too bad?  Aaaahhhhhh!” All while I’m trying to get them off to see just how bad the hole is.

Yeah. It was sooooo funny. Sigh.

1 Response to “oh yeah!”


  1. 1 Sam November 3, 2009 at 8:05 am

    Oh dear! I hate when that happens. I also hate that people don’t tell you. I mean really if I have a giant piece of spinach in my teeth I would like to know that people!


Leave a Reply

November 2009
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


