appointment update

Well, the monkey is dropping a bit, and Firefly is a bit more effaced but still hasn’t started dilating–which really doesn’t mean that much. She’s officially off work from now until the baby comes, which is going to be nice. I can’t tell you how much I’m looking forward to being able to sleep next to my wife.

Also her belly is actually getting big now (which is very likely being caused by him dropping and shifting around), and very hard. It’s neat to see it changing so quickly and the hardness is a good sign that labor is around the corner.

I do have to say, though, that today has been a long one and I would be quite ready for bed if not for a few things I need to get done. And so I’m off. I’ll keep you posted!

0 Responses to “appointment update”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

November 2009
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


