well hello there.

I know, it’s been a few days. We’ve been a bit busy. Firefly went to darts on Wednesday, and I had my first real time alone with Monkey. She had fun and it went well, although I wish I didn’t have to depend on bottles. I’m a bit jealous sometimes. One, I wish I could take care of him, too, and not have to hand him off every time he’s hungry. And two…well, truth be told I’m a bit jealous of him. Someone please tell me this is normal. Or at least not totally insane.

Thursday afternoon I had an appointment so Firefly had him for a couple of hours, and then Friday morning she went our for a bit to do some holiday shopping and get a little time to herself. Then today some friends of ours came over to meet Monkey and hang out for a bit, which was nice.

Bennder went to the hockey game with be tonight because Firefly decided she wanted to stay home and take it easy, but tomorrow we’re just going to be spending time at the house and doing some baking. I’m looking forward to it!

And now you know what we’ve been up to.

1 Response to “well hello there.”



Leave a Reply

December 2009
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


