184: 1

Way back in December I toyed with the idea of doing a 365 project, where you take and share at least one photograph a day. I decided not to at the time because Monkey was still so little and we had so much going on that I didn’t think I’d be able to keep up. The funny thing is that…well, I pretty much have. I’ve decided that now instead of a 365 project, I’m going to do a 184 project. Starting today, July 1st, until December 31st, I’ll be taking one photograph a day and posting them here to my blog.  There will be a few days here and there that my photos will be posted late because we’ll be out of town and probably won’t have access to the internet, but I’m going to try to do it anyway and when that happens, well, hopefully I’ll be able to make up for it with those photos when I get back. If I make that far, who knows! Maybe I’ll carry on with a 365 project next year!

So, how about this one from this afternoon to start this thing off:

4 Responses to “184: 1”


  1. 1 mommie2be July 2, 2010 at 8:29 am

    Beautiful!

    ps – the “like” on FB was not so much about the bees, but for the getting out mid-day to take pictures part. just thought i’d clarify 😉

  2. 3 Nat July 3, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    I may do a 184. I like that idea a lot – I don’t think I can keep up with a 365 during the winter, but this will maybe give me the opportunity to see if I can or not.


Leave a Reply

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


