184: 5

Firefly, Monkey and I had a busy day today, so I didn’t get my camera out until after she left for work. I starting thinking about what might be good to try to capture inside at night. I have three pieces of jewelery that I wear with regularity: my engagement and wedding bands, and a necklace that Firefly gave me as a wedding gift. Oh, and my watch, too, I suppose. This is not the best shot technically, but I just love this necklace so much:

2 Responses to “184: 5”


  1. 1 Tori July 5, 2010 at 11:31 pm

    Oooooohhh! So pretty! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


