184: 12

I didn’t get a chance to take my photo until late again this evening–it was pouring down rain for much of the day, so I didn’t take my camera to work with me. So, this is what you get: Monkey’s favorite toy at the moment. He loves for us to stack them up, and then he crawls over and knocks them all down! It’s so colorful and makes an awesome sound when toppling over:

2 Responses to “184: 12”


  1. 1 Amy July 13, 2010 at 6:12 am

    Those are the best toys. EVER! Even at age 22 months, Piper still loves them. So funny how something so simple can bring so much joy at the various ages.

    • 2 bluedaisyus July 13, 2010 at 11:46 pm

      It is funny, isn’t it? Last night I had him in the kitchen with me while I was unloading the dishwasher. He pulled out a spatula (don’t worry, I had already checked to make sure there weren’t any knives in there), plopped himself down ON my feet and proceeded to chew on and talk to it until I was done!


Leave a Reply

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


