184: 32

It’s gong to start getting a little harder to keep track of these titles now that we’ve moved out of the first month! I decided to take a photo of some of my favorite books when I was a kid, although I haven’t opened one in years. I’m sure most girls my age read these just as I did. I’ve got 26 volumes, and each one has two stories in it:

2 Responses to “184: 32”


  1. 1 Janine August 26, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    I still have all of my nancy drews too! I need to pull them out of storage and move them onto K’s bookshelf.

  2. 2 bluedaisyus August 26, 2010 at 11:53 pm

    You totally do! For the moment mine are on the top shelf of the new bookcases in our office. Little Monkey hands can wait a while to get all over these!


Leave a Reply

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


