184: 50

Monkey is 9 months old today! I can hardly believe it. What an amazing, inspiring, crazy, thrilling, exhausting adventure it’s been, and we’re just getting started! I love my family. I love my life. I love.

And I really love my Monkey:

5 Responses to “184: 50”


  1. 1 Kristen August 20, 2010 at 9:06 am

    wow! nine months already? 🙂 He is adorable.

  2. 4 strawberry August 20, 2010 at 9:16 am

    PS- that is one good-looking bald boy 😉

    • 5 bluedaisyus August 23, 2010 at 12:07 am

      Lol, thanks Strawberry! He is finally starting to get some hair in, but it’s so fine and wispy–and a lot lighter than we expected–that it’ll be a while I think before it’s really noticeable.


Leave a Reply

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


