184: 70

Since Amy asked so nicely the other day for more kitty photos, how about another one of Chai? You may remember I posted one of her on one of her favorite hiding spots–our dining room chairs–a little while back. Here she is on one of her other favorite spots…otherwise known as our bed:

I actually got some cheap stand lights just for fun last week with gift cards I had, and although I got them out briefly to check the bulbs and make sure they all worked I hadn’t really played with them much so I decided to get them out tonight. If you look you can see the reflection of the bulb and umbrella in her eye. It worked pretty well, though, in our dark house, and while I’m sure I won’t use them a ton since they do take a some setting up it was nice to have a little more light to play with that I could direct.

2 Responses to “184: 70”


  1. 1 Amy September 13, 2010 at 9:31 pm

    YAY!!!! Love the clarity on her eye. Kitty kitty, love kitty pics!


Leave a Reply

September 2010
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


