thanks

I just wanted to say thanks to everyone for your well wishes. My fever did break today, when I woke this morning it was under 101 for the first time since Thursday and by noon it was pretty much normal. I still did a lot of sleeping, my neck is super stiff and sore, but I’m starting to feel normal again. So much so that we actually dropped Monkey off at Bennder and GOB’s and got out for a bit tonight, although I’m pretty well exhausted now. I’ve been taking photos still, believe it or not, but that will get updated later.

1 Response to “thanks”


  1. 1 wishinghopingpraying November 7, 2010 at 1:32 am

    I am happy you are feeling better!


Leave a Reply

November 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


