next up.

So our new plan is moving directly to injectables. We discussed our options, I talked with the RE’s office, and we decided it was the best course of action for us. We want to move forward, not backward. I got the confirmation that the meds were authorized today, and I should have them Wednesday. Which is good, because I think I’m getting ready to start my cycle–although who knows. We’ll have the added cost of more ultr.asounds for monitoring, but we also already have our vial waiting on ice from this last busted cycle so that should even things out a little bit, although probably not completely depending on how much monitoring I need. There are some things I am really nervous about with this step, but I’m feeling hopeful.

2 Responses to “next up.”


  1. 1 Dawn March 1, 2011 at 8:15 am

    Hey there, I’m so sorry that I didn’t get to call you this weekend but I was glad to be able to keep up on here. It’s crazy around here right now.

    I think this is a great step! Good Luck and hugs!

  2. 2 mommie2be March 1, 2011 at 9:10 am

    good luck!! i hope this is your final stop.


Leave a Reply

February 2011
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

Tweets

NaBloPoMo

November 2010


